Ivan Padovec Second Concertino (digital edition)

Ivan Padovec Second Concertino (digital edition)

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

This is the first edition of 19th century guitarist/composer Ivan Padovec’s Second Concertino for terz guitar, 2 violins, viola and cello. The manuscripts were discovered in the collection of Karl Scheit, one of the most important guitar teachers and publishers in the latter half of the 20th century. The cover of the edition is a color reproduction of the original manuscript.

(Edited by Stefan Hackl, 50 pages with included violin I and II, viola and cello parts, digital edition includes cover art)


Product CodeDGA-206-ebook
Product TypeDigital Edition - download only

This field is required.